类别
作者 InfoLink
更新日期 September 01, 2022

本次上半年排名主要依据厂家披露财报出货量数据为基准,若非上市柜公司数据采用则以InfoLink供需数据库调研为主。本次排名厂家与去年雷同,然而排名顺序出现明显调动,TOP4的厂家竞争白热化。而其后续厂家与前四大家出货体量明显分化,大者恒大的趋势显著。

TOP4的厂家数据观察,前四大厂家出货皆在15GW以上,对比去年同期皆有出现增幅,其中增幅最大者为晶科,其次天合与晶澳增幅分别约72%与56%。晶科出货量18.21GW以些微差距重回第一宝座,相比去年同期大幅提升113%。第二名天合凭借国内分布式渠道与海外销售的支撑、上半年出货量达18.05GW稳居前三。隆基在本次排名中滑落至第三名,虽在一季度表现平平、但二季度出货量高达11.58GW超越其余厂家,下半年仍可期待其出货表现。而第四名晶澳的稳健布局、成本管控以及海外渠道的经营,出货稳定增长达到15.67GW。

而TOP5过后的厂家基本与去年排名中出现的厂家一致,但有些许调换,依序是阿特斯、东方日升、正泰新能、First Solar、韩华Q-Cells、尚德。从数据中观察,厂家出货量开始出现明显分化,TOP5过后出货量约落在3.5-8.7GW的水平,TOP10过后的厂家出货量体量约在2-3GW左右,组件环节级距落差加大、大者恒大的趋势显著,今年在高成本的压力下、第二梯队的竞争更加激烈。

2022H1moduleranking
 

TOP4垂直整合厂家凭藉自身体量、成本优势、海外渠道压制第二梯队的组件厂家,InfoLink统计表中TOP 10组件出货量约101.7GW,对比去年同期增长45%。测算TOP10出货量占据上半年需求约80-90%+,其中TOP4厂家更是约60-70%左右的体量。

上半年主要变动在于季度的表现上,一季度总体表现分化,部分厂家在一季度出货量上受到高价、高成本影响,总体出货表现不及预期,后段其余厂家也有明显下调。而二季度需求受到能源转型议题发酵,海外需求十分火热,对比一季度出货量增长幅度高达36%。其中观察出货区域分布,海外依赖性高的厂家中国地区份额缩减至仅占20-30%,不少厂家在欧洲的份额都有所增长。

尺寸方面,TOP10(扣除First Solar)尺寸出货数据M10(182mm)与G12(210mm)尺寸的出货比重达到80%左右、其中以M10占大宗,M6(166mm)及其余规格约21%。

展望今年出货目标,前四大厂家平均出货目标大约落在40GW以上的水平、然上半年前四大平均出货约17.5GW左右,代表下半年平均单季度需约达到8.5-12GW的出货量才有办法达到最低门坎,然而供应链在Q3迎来全年价格高峰的情势下,迫使垂直整合厂家面对利润与出货的两难。

2023 Q1 全球锂电池供应链分析报告

强化供应链管理,以精准分析数据驱动企业策略! ◆ 全球锂电池市场概况 ◆ 锂电池市场供需分析 ◆ 锂电池上游材料分析 ◆ 锂电池价格预测 ◆ 锂电池产业链及主要企业 ◆ 电池技术趋势分析

Learn more
2023 Q1 全球锂电池供应链分析报告

Category
Author InfoLink
Updated September 01, 2022

The global module shipment ranking in the first half of 2022 saw similar manufacturers, but slightly shuffled. Competition among the top 4 largest manufacturers intensified, leaving the rest of the manufacturers behind with significantly diversified shipment volume. The big is getting bigger.

Based on the financial statement published by the top-four, all of them shipped more than 15 GW. Jinko, having shipped 18.21 GW, witnessing the biggest increase, up 113% compared with the same period last year, and thus recured the top position. Trina, utilizing its advantages in the distributed generation sector in China and overseas channels, shipped 18.05 GW, up 72% YoY. Longi slipped to the third place this time. While its shipment performance was just decent in the first quarter, its shipment exceeded all others in the second quarter, at 11.58 GW, making its shipment volume in the second half worth anticipating. JA Solar, with stable development, cost control, and overseas channels, saw shipment steadily growing to 15.67 GW, enabling it to take the fourth place.

Following the top five manufacturers are Canadian Solar, Risen, Astronergy, Risen, First Solar, Hanwha Q Cells, and Suntech. Statistics show that the shipment volume among these manufacturers started to diversify, averaging at 3.5 GW to 8.7 GW. Manufacturers outside the top-10 list shipped around 2 GW to 3 GW. 

The module segment saw the gap between large and small companies growing, with large companies maintain their dominant positions. In the ace of high costs this year, the competition among Tier-2 makers will grow fiercer.

2022 H1 module ranking_en

Rationale behind this growing corporate divide between the top-four and Tier-1 firms are company size, cost advantage, and overseas channels. InfoLink’s estimates show that the top 10 manufacturers shipped around 101.7 GW of modules, up 45% YoY. The top-ten dominated around 80% to beyond 90% of demand in the first half, of which the top-four accounted for 60% to 70%.

Quarterly performance of each manufacturer led to the biggest change in the first half. Overall, their shipment volume was divided in the first quarter, with some of the makers saw lower-than-expected shipment due to lofty prices and high costs, while other makers markedly lowered their shipments. With demand spurred by accelerated energy transition overseas, shipment volume grew as high as 36% in the second quarter. Looking into shipment distribution, Chinese manufacturers with high reliance on overseas markets had their domestic share decreasing to 20% to 30%; some of which experienced an increase in their market share overseas.

In terms of product format, M10 (182mm) and G12 (210mm) together accounted for 80% of shipments by the top 10 manufacturers (excluding First Solar), with the M10 format taking the highest share. M6 (166mm) and other formats accounted for around 21%.

The top four's shipment targets this year averaged at least 40 GW. However, they shipped an average volume of 17.5 GW in the first half, meaning that they would need to ship 8.5 GW to 12 GW in each quarter in the second half to reach the minimal level of performance. With prices in the supply chain reaching the peak of the year in the third quarter, vertically integrated companies are caught between maintaining profits and meeting shipment target.

Global Lithium-ion Battery Supply Chain Report 2023 Q1

Strengthen your supply chain management and drive your business’ strategies with data insights! ◆ Global lithium-ion battery market overview ◆ Lithium-ion battery supply and demand analysis ◆ Lithium-ion battery upstream materials analysis ◆ Lithium-ion battery price forecast ◆ Lithium-ion industrial chain and major businesses ◆ Cell technology trends

Learn more
Global Lithium-ion Battery Supply Chain Report 2023 Q1